Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Hallam

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Hallam

4.9 out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ram Rod

Ram Rod

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience changing providers was made quick, easy, and seamless thanks to Ashley!"
Profile photo of Nick Helverson

Nick Helverson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is the best. Extremely helpful, and efficient. She's the sole reason I stay with state farm, to be completely honest."
Profile photo of Athena Gest

Athena Gest

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom

Tom

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was amazing to work with, she was patient with me and my many questions and quotes. She was also very fast and efficient in handling my requests"
Profile photo of Andrew Collins

Andrew Collins

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Harmon was very helpful looking into several different policies for me!"
Profile photo of Holly Childers

Holly Childers

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Harmon made this an easy process."
Profile photo of Jessica Cochran

Jessica Cochran

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every single person in Jim's office is amazing. Always helpful and kind. I switched to state farm about 2 years ago. They've saved me so money every month as well! So thankful I made the switch to them!"
Profile photo of Mia Hocker

Mia Hocker

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Jim Hallam team are always amazing to work with! Great customer service! Been with them for many years! Ms. Lori is the best!"
Profile photo of Amy B

Amy B

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I adore everyone in this office! They are very professional and always look out for my best interest! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Erin Fitzgibbon

Erin Fitzgibbon

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melanie Rodriguez

Melanie Rodriguez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want amazing customer service, then come see these guys! From Jim and Lori, to Eva and Kylie, they just go that extra mile for you. I had an accident while on vacation and they made sure I was covered every step of the way."
Profile photo of Bekah Gasper

Bekah Gasper

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, we enjoy the professionalism of this agency. But more so, their attention and care for our family is always at the forefront."
Profile photo of Jesse Shipp

Jesse Shipp

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is the best agent I’ve Ever had."
Profile photo of Kels

Kels

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and Lori are extremely great people, awesome customer service, friendly, professional. I am happy to be a customer, 10/10 would highly recommend☺️"
Profile photo of Erin Racer

Erin Racer

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Lori patiently explained everything about our coverage options."
Profile photo of Parker Mendenhall

Parker Mendenhall

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Austin at state farm regularly, he takes care of me and my family and has offered and afforded me great , affordable coverage and continues to hold a high standard of insurance customer service and insurance sales!"
Profile photo of Matt Long

Matt Long

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best customer service. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Mike Lampton

Mike Lampton

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and helped me get a good rate. Austin even brought paperwork to my house after work. That's great customer service."
Profile photo of sosana N

sosana N

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally worked with Austin from this LS office,he is always polite,honest and helpful. Highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Bailey Box

Bailey Box

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is always so helpful with anything I need! She’s explains everything very well and makes sure you have the best type of insurance/policy/coverage you need for your lifestyle."
Profile photo of Konner Rugg

Konner Rugg

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting my new car insured. Austin was very helpful and actively communicated with me throughout the process. They also offered me a discount for not having any moving violations in the last 3 years. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Dr. Monte L. Helm

Dr. Monte L. Helm

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great choice for insurance in Lee's Summit."
Profile photo of Angela Hutto

Angela Hutto

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jim is so easy to get a hold of."