Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Hallam

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Hallam

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (174 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cindy G

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is so helpful we moved to N Kansas City and we will never get a closer agent because we are so happy!"

John Roberts

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always your staff has been extremely helpful. Punctuality deserves 10 stars. Thank you and happy holidays."

Wendell Chapin

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim went smoothly and quickly."

Charlotte Reynolds

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was extremely helpful in giving information, quote, getting back to me in a timely manner. Very pleased with customer service."

SCC PRTG

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eva was outstanding helping to move my auto repair process moving quickly. Received regular follow up while waiting for the repair to finish. She has a reassuring and informative protocol."

Aaron Chapman

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori was excellent! I need to make a change to my policy, and it took her all of 2 seconds to make it happen. She was cheery and pleasent for our whole conversation. 10/10, would recommend her to everyone."

Paul Neidlinger

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and Great Rates. Saved me money on my Insurance. Would definitely recommend."

Jim Fouts

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, and professional. A great group of people to work with."

Johnelle Farren

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Lori today to go over all of our policies. It’s very comforting to know we are covered if anything bad were to happen. She was amazing as always!! Jim and staff are always extremely helpful and knowledgeable with all of our insurance questions and changes. You won’t meet a more personable team that’s for sure! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

Scott Winn

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm really thankful for Bryan saved me a lot of money on my insurance. Thank you !"

Timinkc lifter

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very caring group of people there !¡"

Turtle 76

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our Agent Lori Richardson is very knowledgeable, if she does not have the answer. She will get back to us asap with info we are looking for. Stays in communication throughout the year to make sure we are doing well and have our bases covered for what insurance we need."

Stacy Livingston

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent and office is wonderful! I have many policies with Jim's office and very happy with the products. Lori is my main contact and she is responsive, friendly, detailed so I couldn't be happier. I have spoken to Eva, Jonathan, and Marcia and they are helpful and competent as well. Jim is honest about what needs to be done to achieve my investment goals. Been with the office for 4 years and have no plans of ever leaving!"

Keri Young

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just called to resolve a payment issue. Lori was very kind and helpful and got me sorted in less than 5 minutes! Thank you!"

Alexis Stephens

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 8 years and I love love love them!!!! I 100% recommend them for any insurance you need!!!!"

Elizabeth Marquez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley switched my policy over to my new vehicle with ease. I didn't even have to call anyone"

matt mortensen

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful. Answered all my questions without hesitation and got what I needed done in a timely manner. Thanks again Ashley!!"

Connie Jones

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and quick to respond to questions."

Tom

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was amazing to work with, she was patient with me and my many questions and quotes. She was also very fast and efficient in handling my requests"

Ram Rod

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience changing providers was made quick, easy, and seamless thanks to Ashley!"

Athena Gest

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm, Ashley was so helpful in getting everything done, from start to finish! They saved me over $100 month on auto insurance, their homeowners & boat insurance rates are also competitive, about the same as I was paying, but I got alot more coverage for my money here!"

Andrew Collins

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Harmon was very helpful looking into several different policies for me!"

Holly Childers

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Harmon made this an easy process."

Jessica Cochran

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every single person in Jim's office is amazing. Always helpful and kind. I switched to state farm about 2 years ago. They've saved me so money every month as well! So thankful I made the switch to them!"

Mia Hocker

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Jim Hallam team are always amazing to work with! Great customer service! Been with them for many years! Ms. Lori is the best!"